<
>
ملف الشركة

YONGKANG POWERTEC MACHINERY CO. ، LTD هي شركة محترفة ، تقع في مدينة الأجهزة المشهورة عالميًا - يونغ كانغ ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ ، الصين.


لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الأدوات عالية الأداء بما في ذلك أدوات الطاقة الكهربائية ، والأدوات اللاسلكية ، وأدوات البنزين ، وأدوات الحدائق ، والأدوات الهوائية ، وأدوات اللحام ، وغسالات الضغط ، والمولدات ، وكذلك الملحقات ذات الصلة. تتمتع باورتك بسمعة طيبة لدى المستخدمين المحترفين ومستخدمي الأعمال اليدوية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

بناء علاقات مغلقة مع الموزعين وتجار التجزئة والمصنعين العالميين ، يمكننا تقديم مئات النماذج المختلفة والعناصر الجديدة كل شهر. منتجاتنا لديها جميع موافقات السلامة الدولية الرئيسية ولدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة ، يمكننا من توفير جودة موثوقة وأسعار معقولة وخدمات ممتازة قبل وبعد البيع للعملاء.

منتجاتنا المفضلة
وفقًا لسنوات تطوير السوق ، فإن سوقنا الرئيسي الآن موجود في آسيا الوسطى والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية ومناطق أخرى. في المستقبل ، يمكن قبول أجهزتنا عالية الجودة من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الناس في العالم.
أدوات كهربائية
أدوات الحدائق
أدوات يدوية
أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط
اتصل
  • تواصل معنا للاستفسارات أو مقترحات الأعمال. نحن سوف نعود اليكم!

  • Add.: يونغ كانغ ، وتشجيانغ ، الصين الأجهزة مركز المقر في 28 Jinbi بناء الرمز البريدي : 321300

  • Tel: (+86)579-87187632
    Fax: (+86)579-87187633

<
>
Company Profile

YONGKANG POWERTEC MACHINERY CO., LTD is a professional company, locates in the worldwide famous Hardware City – Yongkang, Zhejiang province, China.


We have more than 10 years experience of high-performance tools including electric power tools, cordless tools, gasoline tools, garden tools, pneumatic tools, welding tools, pressure washers, generators, as well as related accessories. POWERTEC has owned good reputation in the worldwide professional and DIY users.

 

Building closed-relationships with global distributors, retailers and manufacturers, we can offer hundreds of different models and new items every month. Our products have all major international safety approvals and we have an experienced team, enable us to supply reliable quality, reasonable prices and excellent before & after sales services to the customers.

OUR FAVORITE PRODUCTS
According to years of market development, our main market now is in central Asia, Middle East, eastern Europe and other regions. In the future, our high-quality machines can be accepted by more and more people in the world.
Power Tools
Garden Tools
Hand Tools
Pneumatic Tools
CONTACT
  • GET IN TOUCH WITH US FOR INQUIRIES OR BUSINESS PROPOSALS. WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU!

  • Add.: 28th Jinbi Mansion, China Hardware Headquarters Center, Yongkang Zhejiang, China P.C.: 321300

  • Tel: (+86)579-87187632
    Fax: (+86)579-87187633